Seasons

Announcement

author

Tournament Sign Ups

Posted by Dublin Jerome Boys Basketball on Feb 18 2020 at 09:23AM PST

Eung Seok Lee
Fri, Feb 7, 1:09 PM (11 days ago)
to Jerome, aguerrera@yahoo.com, BillFrancis914@gmail.com, Carlinj88@g-c.com, clodfelter.latonia@yahoo.com, davidbornhorst@gmail.com, Dcarlin@g-c.com, dubspang@gmail.com, dustinsun51@yahoo.com, geniesun2@yahoo.com, Hanneman@columbus.rr.com, Jhanneman@msn.com, me, jimmyning@gmail.com, jrsandersmph@gmail.com, Karenadolph@columbus.rr.com, kellylea94@gmail.com, kellystavroff@columbus.rr.com, kmbutler2@sbcglobal.net, Leslie, Loriyoga1@yahoo.com, Matt@stavroff.com, merryg@gmail.com, mesarosmark1@gmail.com, Mike, Mommymac6@gmail.com, Nungerott@gmail.com, paul@ccsconstructionllc.com, pj@columbus.rr.com, RachGreg1995@gmail.com, Rghollern@aol.com, Stephanie, steelespang@gmail.com, Teakja@columbus.rr.com, Tfrancis1234@gmail.com, tje@columbus.rr.com, why516@gmail.com, youmeekimpiano@gmail.com, Dawn, Amy, hanneman4@gmail.com, mdkuhl@aol.com, meganclipp@yahoo.com, montefive@yahoo.com, mkuhlman@osbornegroup.net, Richie

Hello Parents,

Here is the Signup Sheet for the GBA tournament we host in March (3/14-15). One player and at least one parent is expected to work at least one shift for this tournament. Parents will take tickets and monitor the gyms and players will run clocks. There will be another signup sheet posted later for the Boys tournament on June

Shift signup: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1w6lCMnI_w0vlEFeYJOQ9eBlj_h8l6vawQYXgL96TsJg/edit#gid=0

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Go Celts!

Eung Lee

614-623-4324

Comments

There are no comments for this announcement.